Events calendar

Items from 20 May 2017 to 20 May 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 22/05/17 19:30 20:30 Planning & Environmental Committee Meeting
Mon 12/06/17 19:45 21:45 Eastcotts Monthly Parish Council meetings
Mon 26/06/17 19:30 20:30 Planning & Environmental Committee Meeting
Mon 10/07/17 19:45 21:45 Eastcotts Monthly Parish Council meetings
Mon 24/07/17 19:30 20:30 Planning & Environmental Committee Meeting
Mon 14/08/17 19:45 21:45 Eastcotts Monthly Parish Council meetings
Mon 28/08/17 19:30 20:30 Planning & Environmental Committee Meeting
Mon 11/09/17 19:45 21:45 Eastcotts Monthly Parish Council meetings
Mon 25/09/17 19:30 20:30 Planning & Environmental Committee Meeting
Mon 09/10/17 19:45 21:45 Eastcotts Monthly Parish Council meetings
Mon 16/10/17 19:30 20:30 Planning & Environmental Committee Meeting
Mon 13/11/17 19:45 21:45 Eastcotts Monthly Parish Council meetings
Mon 27/11/17 19:30 20:30 Planning & Environmental Committee Meeting
Mon 25/12/17 19:30 20:30 Planning & Environmental Committee Meeting